Do you wear make-up on when you go on a trip with your boyfriend or sleep with him overnight…?

Do you sleep with no make-up at all? Or do you put on full make-up? Or amybe just the eyebrows,, apply a little on your lips,, a tone-up cream or something like that??

Original post: Instiz

1.I use a brow tattoo pen for my eyebrows and a little lipstick on..

2.Totally bare-facedㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

3.I used to put some make-up on at the beginning but that’s useless! I only ended up hurting my skin

4.Just like when I’m home… Totally bare-faced and I toss my hair up in a bun…

5.I just lightly apply lipstick on

6.I just don’t put any make-up on but I apply transparent lipstick in the first 2 weeks ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

7.I draw my eyebrows and put lipstick onㅎㅎ

8.Who sleeps with make-up on??

9.I sleep with full make-up on then I wake up earlier the next day, clean it up in the morning, and do it again. I hate my bare face so much that I don’t remove my makeup even even I take a shower.

10.Totally bare-faced! He saw me when I didn’t have any make-up on when I was really sick, so I’ve been bare-faced a lot since thenㅋㅋㅋㅋ

11.I put it on for like 100 days but after that, I wipe everything out and just put a little tint on my lips!!

12.No make-up at all, I even go out with him sometimes bare-faced ㅋㅋㅋ

13.I’ve only slept with him once but I was had make-up on ㅠㅠㅜㅜ

14.Totally bare-faced! I don’t mind not having make-up on when I’m sleeping, but I don’t wanna show him my swollen face in the morning, so I get up first, wash up, and put on my make-up quicklyㅋㅋㅋ

15.I even meet him outside with no make-up on

16. Honestly, it was hard at the beginning but now that I got used to it, it seems so easy!


One thought on “Do you wear make-up on when you go on a trip with your boyfriend or sleep with him overnight…?

  1. I feel so bad for this girl :/
    9.I sleep with full make-up on then I wake up earlier the next day, clean it up in the morning, and do it again. I hate my bare face so much that I don’t remove my makeup even even I take a shower.

    Like

Leave a comment