Don’t try to copy this dance move

It’s the knee banging move!

I tried the move in the first gif because I thought it was cool, but I ended up hurting my knees. Your thighs will hurt too…be careful!

Original post: Instiz

1.Oh yeah, I can tell it’s gonna ruin my kneesㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠ

2.You must have a lot of bruises on your knees…

3.Singing along with the song at Karaoke got me so excited that I tried to do it ㅠㅠI thought I was going to break my kneesㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠ

4.Isn’t this why idols wear knee-pads??

5.I’ve tried that before, but it was really…If you wanna have bruises, I recommend it

6.My knees hurt just by looking at these GIFs

7.Why do they have to make it like that?? it looks dangerous even for idolsㅜㅜㅜㅜ

8.I performed this choreography with my friends because of an assignment and everyone cried after the performance



Leave a comment