Park Bogum shows his charm playing piano on “Sketchbook”, Yoo Heeyeol mesmerized

KBS 2’s “Yoo Hee-yeol’s Sketchbook,” which aired Friday, featured Park Bo-gum and Lee Seung-chul on a special duet stage.

On stage, Park Bo-gum played Lee Seungchul’s hit song “I Love You So Much.” Lee Seung-chul performed a mellow passionate performance to match Park Bo-gum’s piano performance.

Park Bogum played Toy’s hit song “Good Person,” and Yoo Heeyeol said, “I’ve never smiled like this while listening to this song. Why am I so happy when I see you smile”. Regarding his appearance on the sketchbook, Park Bogum said “Lee Seung-chul made the suggestion first. It was an honor for me and it was very exciting for me to make an appearance. I was so nervous that I couldn’t sleep last night”

Park Bogum, who received a lot of love as an actor, was supposed to be a singer. He said, “I had a dream of becoming a singer-songwriter. But my agency recommended me to act because I’m not good enough.”

When asked if he had any plans to become a singer, Park Bogum said, “I don’t have one yet. “I want to show my fans my musical side from time to time, , while being faithful to my acting career”

Original post: Nate

[+1029,-371]I was smiling the whole time without realizing itㅋㅋㅋㅋㄱ

[+723,-289]Park Bogum was awesome todayㅠㅠ

[+267,-62]From good looks to playing piano, singing, acting and personality… Park Bogum’s the best.

[+245,-50]Why don’t you go see the stars with me?

[+233,-30]What’s up with the chemistry between him and Yoo heeyeol?ㅋ Park bogum’s so good at playing piano and singing, but he’s still down-to-earth

[+217,-50]What a heart-warming young man!

[+202,-34]Park Bogum was so cool today^^

[+166,-30]Is there anything Park Bogum can’t do


Leave a comment